Sunday 17th December Handicap Christmas Open                                       Sunday 14th January World Series Finals Day
 
 

  


Logged Guest
Sunday, 21-01-18, 3:43 AM                                                   Home   My profile   Log out   
Site menu
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Section categories
Turtle Promotions Events [96]Singles Leagues [9]
General News [17]Site News [7]
QBall Basildon Friday Night Pool League [45]
Chat Box
Our poll
What Comps Would you like to see more of?
1. Ladies
Total of answers: 0
 
Turtle Promotions Champions League Of Pool
Event Date Entrants Result
£100 a man Sunday 24th October 2015 16 Jordan Sillett 7-5 Aidan Finch
Handicap Saturday 15th August 2015 32 Daniel Sparks 5-0 Daniel Baker
£20 a man Sunday 2nd August 2015 32 Morray Dolan 7-6 Daniel Baker
Over 35's Sunday 6th July 2015 32 Des Smith 4-2 Jason Reid
Handicap Sunday 24th May 2015 32 Dave Mckenzie 5-2 Jason Reid
£50 a man Sunday 22nd March 2015 32 Ian Ali 7-5 Adam Brown
£100 a man Saturday 2nd April 2016 32 Rob Donkin 8-6 Toby Bolt

| Copyright MyCorp © 2018 | |