Sunday 10th September Gold & Silver Series                                      Sunday 24th September Handicap Ranking Series Event 4
 
 

  


Logged Guest
Sunday, 19-11-17, 4:57 PM                                                   Home   My profile   Log out   
Site menu
Statistics

Total online: 1
Guests: 1
Users: 0
Todays Visitors
iamDanDavis0804, jim, 2e-yid, Finchie, jwt-thurston
Section categories
Turtle Promotions Events [95]Singles Leagues [9]
General News [17]Site News [7]
QBall Basildon Friday Night Pool League [45]
Chat Box
Our poll
Rate my site
1. Excellent
2. Awful
3. Not bad
4. Good
5. Bad
Total of answers: 24
 
Turtle Promotions Champions League Of Pool
Event Date Entrants Result
£100 a man Sunday 24th October 2015 16 Jordan Sillett 7-5 Aidan Finch
Handicap Saturday 15th August 2015 32 Daniel Sparks 5-0 Daniel Baker
£20 a man Sunday 2nd August 2015 32 Morray Dolan 7-6 Daniel Baker
Over 35's Sunday 6th July 2015 32 Des Smith 4-2 Jason Reid
Handicap Sunday 24th May 2015 32 Dave Mckenzie 5-2 Jason Reid
£50 a man Sunday 22nd March 2015 32 Ian Ali 7-5 Adam Brown
£100 a man Saturday 2nd April 2016 32 Rob Donkin 8-6 Toby Bolt
Turtle Comps
Block title
Log In
Search
Calendar
«  November 2017  »
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
Entries archive
Site friends
  • Official Blog
  • uCoz Community
  • FAQ
  • Textbook

  • | Copyright MyCorp © 2017 | |